Delete your account
Before you delete your account, did you know that you can simply downgrade it to a free version? By cancelling your subscription instead of deleting your account, you will still have access to all of your information, should you need it in the future.
When you delete your account, all information will be deleted and you will not be able to recover it.
If you’re sure that deleting your account is what you want, you can do so quickly and easily by following the steps below.
First, log in to your account and click ‘Settings’ in the upper right hand corner. Select ‘Settings’ from the drop down menu.
Click on the ‘Account’ tab and scroll down to the ‘Delete account’ section.
Click the ‘Delete Account’ button. A new window will pop up asking if you’re sure you want to delete your account.
Click the ‘OK’ button.
You will receive an email which will require more action from you in order to confirm that you wish to delete your account.
Before you delete, make sure you have all the necessary data you might need in the future, because it will not be recoverable once you delete your account. Consider exporting your data to ensure you aren’t missing anything important!
We’ll be sorry to see you go.