All posts

Sorry to interrupt your Saturday

On Saturday 29 June, we're running scheduled system maintenance on the Debitoor media.

If you're in Europe or South Africa, your work in Debitoor might be affected in the very early morning hours:

From 2:00 am - 3:30 am BST / 3:00 am - 4:30 am CET on Saturday, 29 June.

However, if you're in Australia or New Zealand, it's likely that you'll get interrupted mid day or early afternoon:

From 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST / 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm NZST on Saturday, 29 June.

In any case, this means that you may not be able to log in to Debitoor during this time frame.

We're deeply sorry if this affects your business and hope that you can schedule your invoicing in Debitoor around these 1,5 hours.